American Airlines Flight AA 830 Status

Aruba, Aruba to Charlotte, United States

International flight AA 830 from Aruba (AUA) Aruba to Charlotte (CLT) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 830 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 830
American Airlines

Scheduled 15:32 AUA Scheduled 18:59 CLT
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: 0 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: AUA Arrival Airport: CLT
Departure Airport: Reina Beatrix International Airport, Aruba, Aruba Arrival Airport: Charlotte Douglas International Airport, Charlotte, United States
AUA Time Zone: GMT -4:00 CLT Time Zone: GMT -5:00
AUA Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 13:51 PM CLT Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:51 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2746 kms / 1707 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 830 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-04 Sunday 15:32 18:59 (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 15:32 18:59 (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Scheduled

AA 830 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-01-29 Monday 15:38 18:32 3 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:32
2018-02-03 Saturday 15:32 18:18 3 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:18
2018-01-22 Monday 15:37 18:28 3 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:28
2018-01-27 Saturday 15:43 18:25 3 hour(s) 42 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:25
2018-01-15 Monday 16:39 19:18 3 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 19:18
2018-01-20 Saturday 15:59 18:47 3 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:47
2018-02-18 Sunday 15:35 18:22 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:22
2018-02-24 Saturday 15:45 18:31 3 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:31
2018-02-12 Monday 15:34 18:28 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:28
2018-02-17 Saturday 16:32 19:17 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 19:17
2018-02-05 Monday 15:56 18:31 3 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:31
2018-02-10 Saturday 15:46 18:27 3 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (AUA) Oranjestad (CLT) Charlotte Landed 18:27