American Airlines Flight AA 69 Status

Madrid, Spain to Miami, United States

International flight AA 69 from Madrid (MAD) Spain to Miami (MIA) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 69 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 69
American Airlines

Scheduled 12:10 Actual 12:49 MAD Scheduled 15:25 Estimated 15:01 MIA
Estimated Arrival 15:01 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 0 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MAD Arrival Airport: MIA
Departure Airport: Adolfo Suarez Madrid-Barajas Airport, Madrid, Spain Arrival Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States
MAD Time Zone: GMT +1:00 MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MAD Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 19:16 PM MIA Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 13:16 PM
Flight Duration: 6 hour(s) 2 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 7119 kms / 4423 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 69 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-04 Wednesday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-07-03 Tuesday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 12:10 15:25 (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Scheduled

AA 69 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-24 Sunday 12:34 14:53 8 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 14:53
2018-06-22 Friday 12:53 14:53 7 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 14:53
2018-06-23 Saturday 14:36 16:51 8 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 16:51
2018-06-20 Wednesday 13:16 15:30 8 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 15:30
2018-06-21 Thursday 12:37 14:45 8 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (MAD) Madrid (MIA) Miami Landed 14:45