American Airlines Flight AA 2438 Status

Dallas, United States to Denver, United States

Domestic flight AA 2438 from Dallas (DFW) United States to Denver (DEN) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 2438 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 2438
American Airlines

Scheduled 06:55 Actual 07:12 DFW Scheduled 07:55 Estimated 08:09 DEN
Landed 08:09 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DFW Arrival Airport: DEN
Departure Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States Arrival Airport: Denver International Airport, Denver, United States
DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 DEN Time Zone: GMT -7:00
DFW Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 12:20 PM DEN Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 11:20 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 9 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1031 kms / 641 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 2438 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-03 Tuesday 06:55 07:55 (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 06:55 07:55 (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 06:55 07:55 (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 06:55 07:55 (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 06:55 07:55 (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 06:55 07:55 (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 06:55 07:55 (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 06:55 07:55 (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Scheduled

AA 2438 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday 07:06 07:45 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Landed 07:45
2018-06-24 Sunday 07:04 07:42 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Landed 07:42
2018-06-21 Thursday 07:06 07:47 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Landed 07:47
2018-06-22 Friday 07:06 07:43 1 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Landed 07:43
2018-06-19 Tuesday 07:03 07:33 1 hour(s) 30 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Landed 07:33
2018-06-20 Wednesday 07:03 07:41 1 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (DEN) Denver Landed 07:41