American Airlines Flight AA 192 Status

Hong Kong, Hong Kong to Los Angeles, United States

International flight AA 192 from Hong Kong (HKG) Hong Kong to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 192 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 192
American Airlines

Scheduled 18:30 HKG Scheduled 16:45 LAX
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: B Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: HKG Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Hong Kong International Airport, Hong Kong, Hong Kong Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
HKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
HKG Current Time: Tuesday 2018-04-24 11:10 AM LAX Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 20:10 PM
Flight Duration: 13 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 11682 kms / 7259 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 192 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 18:30 16:45 (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 18:30 16:45 (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:30 16:45 (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:30 16:45 (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:30 16:45 (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:30 16:45 (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:30 16:45 (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:30 16:45 (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AA 192 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 19:06 None 13 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown
2018-04-23 Monday 18:46 16:16 12 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:16
2018-04-20 Friday 18:48 None 12 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 00:01 None 13 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 18:50 None 13 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 18:56 None 13 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HKG) Hong Kong (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown