American Airlines Flight AA 166 Status

Boston, United States to Los Angeles, United States

Domestic flight AA 166 from Boston (BOS) United States to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 166 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 166
American Airlines

Scheduled 08:55 Actual 09:09 BOS Scheduled 12:51 Estimated 12:05 LAX
Estimated Arrival 12:05 Terminal: 0 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BOS Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Logan International Airport, Boston, United States Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
BOS Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
BOS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:47 PM LAX Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:47 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 59 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4201 kms / 2610 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 166 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 08:45 12:41 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 08:55 12:51 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 08:45 12:41 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 08:55 12:51 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 08:55 12:51 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 08:55 12:51 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 08:55 12:51 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 08:55 12:51 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AA 166 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 09:02 12:25 6 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:25
2018-02-24 Saturday 09:02 12:15 6 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:15
2018-02-21 Wednesday 09:15 12:38 6 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:38
2018-02-22 Thursday 09:03 12:20 6 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:20
2018-02-19 Monday 09:03 12:29 6 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:29
2018-02-20 Tuesday 12:20 16:02 6 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:02