American Airlines Flight AA 993 Status

Miami, United States to Managua, Nicaragua

International flight AA 993 from Miami (MIA) United States to Managua (MGA) Nicaragua operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 993 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 993
American Airlines

Scheduled 18:00 MIA Scheduled 19:56 MGA
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: MIA Arrival Airport: MGA
Departure Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States Arrival Airport: Augusto C Sandino International Airport, Managua, Nicaragua
MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 MGA Time Zone: GMT -6:00
MIA Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:54 PM MGA Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 11:54 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1633 kms / 1015 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 993 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 17:55 19:51 (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 18:00 19:56 (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 17:55 19:51 (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 18:00 19:56 (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 18:00 19:56 (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 18:00 19:56 (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 18:00 19:56 (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 18:00 19:56 (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Scheduled

AA 993 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 18:16 19:36 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Landed 19:36
2018-02-24 Saturday 18:14 19:23 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Landed 19:23
2018-02-21 Wednesday 18:13 19:25 2 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Landed 19:27
2018-02-22 Thursday 18:31 19:52 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Landed 19:52
2018-02-19 Monday 18:17 19:36 2 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Landed 19:36
2018-02-20 Tuesday 18:12 19:26 2 hour(s) 14 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (MGA) Managua Landed 19:26