American Airlines Flight AA 956 Status

Miami, United States to Raleigh/Durham, United States

Domestic flight AA 956 from Miami (MIA) United States to Raleigh/Durham (RDU) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 956 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 956
American Airlines

Scheduled 21:43 MIA Scheduled 23:53 RDU
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: A Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MIA Arrival Airport: RDU
Departure Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States Arrival Airport: Raleigh-Durham International Airport, Raleigh/Durham, United States
MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 RDU Time Zone: GMT -5:00
MIA Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 19:03 PM RDU Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 19:03 PM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 54 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1126 kms / 700 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 956 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-29 Tuesday 21:43 23:53 (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 21:43 23:53 (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 21:43 23:53 (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 21:43 23:53 (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 21:43 23:53 (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 21:43 23:53 (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 21:43 23:53 (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 21:43 23:53 (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled

AA 956 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-19 Saturday 22:32 00:09 1 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 00:09
2018-05-20 Sunday 21:54 23:34 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 23:34
2018-05-17 Thursday 23:26 01:01 1 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 01:01
2018-05-18 Friday 08:28 10:09 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 10:09
2018-05-15 Tuesday 01:09 02:49 1 hour(s) 39 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 02:49
2018-05-16 Wednesday 23:52 01:33 1 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 01:33