American Airlines Flight AA 877 Status

Philadelphia, United States to San Francisco, United States

Domestic flight AA 877 from Philadelphia (PHL) United States to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 877 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 877
American Airlines

Scheduled 15:30 PHL Scheduled 18:49 SFO
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: PHL Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Philadelphia International Airport, Philadelphia, United States Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
PHL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
PHL Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:51 PM SFO Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:51 AM
Flight Duration: 4 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4059 kms / 2522 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 877 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 15:10 16:00 (PHL) Philadelphia (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 15:30 18:49 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 15:10 16:00 (PHL) Philadelphia (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 15:30 18:49 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 15:30 18:49 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 15:30 18:49 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 15:30 18:49 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 15:30 18:49 (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

AA 877 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 15:49 18:39 5 hour(s) 50 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 18:39
2018-02-24 Saturday 15:47 18:48 6 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 18:48
2018-02-21 Wednesday 15:49 18:27 5 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 18:27
2018-02-22 Thursday 15:43 18:59 6 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 18:59
2018-02-19 Monday 15:50 18:50 6 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 18:50
2018-02-20 Tuesday 16:00 18:45 5 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (PHL) Philadelphia (SFO) San Francisco Landed 18:45