American Airlines Flight AA 55 Status

Chicago, United States to Las Vegas, United States

Domestic flight AA 55 from Chicago (ORD) United States to Las Vegas (LAS) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 55 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 55
American Airlines

Scheduled 17:20 Actual 17:32 ORD Scheduled 19:17 Estimated 18:57 LAS
Landed 18:57 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ORD Arrival Airport: LAS
Departure Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States Arrival Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States
ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00 LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00
ORD Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 22:01 PM LAS Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 20:01 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2437 kms / 1514 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

American Airlines AA 55 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 17:20 19:17 (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 17:20 19:17 (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 17:20 19:17 (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:20 19:17 (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:20 19:17 (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 17:20 19:17 (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 17:20 19:17 (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Scheduled

AA 55 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-18 Wednesday 17:48 19:22 3 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 19:22
2018-04-19 Thursday 17:59 19:43 3 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 19:43
2018-04-16 Monday 17:50 19:37 3 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 19:37
2018-04-17 Tuesday 17:27 19:05 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 19:05
2018-04-12 Thursday 17:33 19:10 3 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 19:10
2018-04-13 Friday 17:45 19:14 3 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 19:14
2018-04-20 Friday 17:37 19:05 3 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (LAS) Las Vegas Landed 19:05