American Airlines Flight AA 370 Status

New York, United States to Chicago, United States

Domestic flight AA 370 from New York (LGA) United States to Chicago (ORD) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 370 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 370
American Airlines

Scheduled 07:30 Actual 07:42 LGA Scheduled 09:07 Estimated 08:41 ORD
Landed 08:41 Terminal: 0 Gate: Terminal: 0 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LGA Arrival Airport: ORD
Departure Airport: LaGuardia Airport, New York, United States Arrival Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States
LGA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00
LGA Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 13:12 PM ORD Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 12:12 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 34 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1180 kms / 733 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 370 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-01 Sunday 07:30 09:07 (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 07:30 09:07 (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 07:30 09:07 (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 07:30 09:07 (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 07:30 09:07 (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 07:30 09:07 (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Scheduled

AA 370 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-21 Thursday 07:53 08:59 2 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:59
2018-06-22 Friday 07:51 08:44 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:44
2018-06-19 Tuesday 07:48 08:45 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:45
2018-06-20 Wednesday 07:45 08:40 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:40
2018-06-17 Sunday 07:40 08:24 1 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:24
2018-06-18 Monday 07:47 08:34 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:34
2018-06-23 Saturday 07:47 08:34 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:34
2018-06-24 Sunday 07:40 08:28 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (LGA) New York (ORD) Chicago Landed 08:28