American Airlines Flight AA 272 Status

Miami, United States to Phoenix, United States

Domestic flight AA 272 from Miami (MIA) United States to Phoenix (PHX) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 272 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 272
American Airlines

Scheduled 13:55 Actual 14:07 MIA Scheduled 15:59 Estimated 15:29 PHX
Landed 15:29 Terminal: 8 Gate: Terminal: 0 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MIA Arrival Airport: PHX
Departure Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States Arrival Airport: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, Phoenix, United States
MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 PHX Time Zone: GMT -7:00
MIA Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 19:18 PM PHX Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:18 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 56 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3173 kms / 1972 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 272 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 13:55 15:59 (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 13:55 15:59 (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 13:55 15:59 (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 13:55 15:59 (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 13:55 15:59 (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 13:55 15:59 (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 13:55 15:59 (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 13:55 15:59 (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled

AA 272 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 14:11 15:47 4 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:47
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:09 15:32 4 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:32
2018-05-16 Wednesday 14:20 15:48 4 hour(s) 28 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:48
2018-05-17 Thursday 16:42 18:12 4 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Landed 18:12
2018-05-14 Monday 16:52 18:19 4 hour(s) 26 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Landed 18:19
2018-05-15 Tuesday 14:08 15:46 4 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (PHX) Phoenix Landed 15:46