American Airlines Flight AA 2543 Status

Miami, United States to Los Angeles, United States

Domestic flight AA 2543 from Miami (MIA) United States to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 2543 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 2543
American Airlines

Scheduled 14:05 Actual 15:29 MIA Scheduled 16:57 Estimated 17:28 LAX
Delayed Arrival 17:28 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MIA Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Miami International Airport, Miami, United States Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
MIA Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
MIA Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 19:30 PM LAX Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 16:30 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3770 kms / 2343 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 2543 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 14:05 16:57 (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 14:05 16:57 (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:05 16:57 (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:05 16:57 (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 14:05 16:57 (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:05 16:57 (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:05 16:57 (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 14:05 16:57 (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AA 2543 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 14:20 16:55 5 hour(s) 35 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:55
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:24 16:30 5 hour(s) 6 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:30
2018-05-16 Wednesday 14:28 16:32 5 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:32
2018-05-17 Thursday 16:38 18:47 5 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:47
2018-05-14 Monday 15:25 17:35 5 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 17:35
2018-05-15 Tuesday 14:14 16:35 5 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MIA) Miami (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 16:35