American Airlines Flight AA 2428 Status

Chicago, United States to Dallas, United States

Domestic flight AA 2428 from Chicago (ORD) United States to Dallas (DFW) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 2428 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 2428
American Airlines

Scheduled 08:10 Actual 08:29 ORD Scheduled 10:31 Estimated 10:20 DFW
Landed 10:20 Terminal: 2 Gate: Terminal: 0 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ORD Arrival Airport: DFW
Departure Airport: O'Hare International Airport, Chicago, United States Arrival Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States
ORD Time Zone: GMT -6:00 DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00
ORD Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 12:11 PM DFW Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 12:11 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1290 kms / 802 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 2428 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-04 Wednesday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-07-03 Tuesday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 08:10 10:31 (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Scheduled

AA 2428 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-24 Sunday 08:28 10:36 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Landed 10:36
2018-06-22 Friday 09:58 11:51 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Landed 11:51
2018-06-23 Saturday 08:33 10:41 2 hour(s) 8 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Landed 10:41
2018-06-20 Wednesday 08:18 10:13 1 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Landed 10:13
2018-06-21 Thursday 08:30 10:22 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (ORD) Chicago (DFW) Dallas Landed 10:22