American Airlines Flight AA 240 Status

Dallas, United States to Rome, Italy

International flight AA 240 from Dallas (DFW) United States to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 240 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 240
American Airlines

Scheduled 14:00 Actual 14:48 DFW Scheduled 07:35 Estimated 07:40 FCO
Estimated Arrival 07:40 Terminal: 0 Gate: Terminal: 3 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: DFW Arrival Airport: FCO
Departure Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States Arrival Airport: Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy
DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 FCO Time Zone: GMT +1:00
DFW Current Time: Sunday 2018-05-20 18:01 PM FCO Current Time: Monday 2018-05-21 01:01 AM
Flight Duration: 10 hour(s) 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 9035 kms / 5614 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 240 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-28 Monday 14:00 07:35 (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 14:00 07:35 (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 14:00 07:35 (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-24 Thursday 14:00 07:35 (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-25 Friday 14:00 07:35 (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-22 Tuesday 14:00 07:35 (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-23 Wednesday 14:00 07:35 (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Scheduled
2018-05-21 Monday 14:00 07:35 (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Scheduled

AA 240 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-18 Friday 14:08 06:49 9 hour(s) 40 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Landed 06:49
2018-05-19 Saturday 14:27 07:23 9 hour(s) 55 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Landed 07:23
2018-05-16 Wednesday 14:05 06:42 9 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Landed 06:42
2018-05-17 Thursday 14:08 06:45 9 hour(s) 36 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Landed 06:45
2018-05-14 Monday 14:07 07:07 9 hour(s) 59 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Landed 07:07
2018-05-15 Tuesday 14:29 07:20 9 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (FCO) Rome Landed 07:20