American Airlines Flight AA 2229 Status

Las Vegas, United States to New York, United States

Domestic flight AA 2229 from Las Vegas (LAS) United States to New York (JFK) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 2229 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 2229
American Airlines

Scheduled 11:25 LAS Scheduled 19:21 JFK
Scheduled Terminal: 1 Gate: Terminal: 8 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: LAS Arrival Airport: JFK
Departure Airport: McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas, United States Arrival Airport: John F. Kennedy International Airport, New York, United States
LAS Time Zone: GMT -8:00 JFK Time Zone: GMT -5:00
LAS Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:58 AM JFK Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:58 PM
Flight Duration: 5 hour(s) 3 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3616 kms / 2247 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 2229 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 11:25 19:26 (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 11:25 19:21 (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 11:25 19:26 (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 11:25 19:21 (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 11:25 19:21 (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 11:25 19:21 (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 11:25 19:21 (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:25 19:21 (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Scheduled

AA 2229 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 11:49 18:52 4 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Landed 18:52
2018-02-24 Saturday 11:44 18:55 4 hour(s) 11 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Landed 18:55
2018-02-21 Wednesday 11:40 18:43 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Landed 18:43
2018-02-22 Thursday 11:47 18:51 4 hour(s) 4 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Landed 18:51
2018-02-19 Monday 11:50 19:03 4 hour(s) 12 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Landed 19:03
2018-02-20 Tuesday 12:05 19:09 4 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (LAS) Las Vegas (JFK) New York Landed 19:09