American Airlines Flight AA 219 Status

Orlando, United States to Los Angeles, United States

Domestic flight AA 219 from Orlando (MCO) United States to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 219 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 219
American Airlines

Scheduled 16:17 MCO Scheduled 18:40 LAX
Scheduled Terminal: C Gate: Terminal: 4 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MCO Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Orlando International Airport, Orlando, United States Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
MCO Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
MCO Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 13:11 PM LAX Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 10:11 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 56 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3569 kms / 2218 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 219 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-04 Wednesday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-07-03 Tuesday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 16:17 18:40 (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AA 219 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-24 Sunday 19:33 21:25 4 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 21:25
2018-06-22 Friday 08:51 None 5 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown
2018-06-23 Saturday 16:32 18:03 4 hour(s) 31 minute(s) (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:03
2018-06-20 Wednesday 16:48 18:30 4 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 18:30
2018-06-21 Thursday 17:57 19:35 4 hour(s) 37 minute(s) (MCO) Orlando (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:35