American Airlines Flight AA 1605 Status

Dallas, United States to Raleigh/Durham, United States

Domestic flight AA 1605 from Dallas (DFW) United States to Raleigh/Durham (RDU) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 1605 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 1605
American Airlines

Scheduled 18:30 DFW Scheduled 22:13 RDU
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 0 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DFW Arrival Airport: RDU
Departure Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States Arrival Airport: Raleigh-Durham International Airport, Raleigh/Durham, United States
DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 RDU Time Zone: GMT -5:00
DFW Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 12:20 PM RDU Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 13:20 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 21 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1707 kms / 1061 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 1605 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-03 Tuesday 18:30 22:13 (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 18:30 22:13 (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 18:30 22:13 (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 18:30 22:13 (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 18:30 22:13 (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 18:30 22:13 (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 18:30 22:13 (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 18:30 22:13 (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Scheduled

AA 1605 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday None None 2 hour(s) 43 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Canceled
2018-06-24 Sunday 19:17 22:38 2 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 22:38
2018-06-21 Thursday 18:39 21:48 2 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 21:48
2018-06-22 Friday 18:42 21:55 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 21:55
2018-06-19 Tuesday 18:38 22:12 2 hour(s) 33 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 22:12
2018-06-20 Wednesday 19:31 22:44 2 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (RDU) Raleigh-Durham Landed 22:44