American Airlines Flight AA 1393 Status

Dallas, United States to San Francisco, United States

Domestic flight AA 1393 from Dallas (DFW) United States to San Francisco (SFO) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 1393 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 1393
American Airlines

Scheduled 18:40 Actual 18:56 DFW Scheduled 20:40 Estimated 20:13 SFO
Estimated Arrival 20:13 Terminal: 0 Gate: Terminal: 2 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DFW Arrival Airport: SFO
Departure Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States Arrival Airport: San Francisco International Airport, San Francisco, United States
DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 SFO Time Zone: GMT -8:00
DFW Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 22:03 PM SFO Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 20:03 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 2358 kms / 1465 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 1393 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 18:40 20:40 (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Scheduled

AA 1393 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 18:53 20:07 3 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Landed 20:07
2018-04-20 Friday 18:58 None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Unknown
2018-04-21 Saturday 19:00 None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:02 None 4 hour(s) 0 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (SFO) San Francisco Unknown