American Airlines Flight AA 1370 Status

Boston, United States to Los Angeles, United States

Domestic flight AA 1370 from Boston (BOS) United States to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 1370 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 1370
American Airlines

Scheduled 16:20 Actual 17:04 BOS Scheduled 19:56 Estimated 19:38 LAX
Landed 19:38 Terminal: 3 Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: BOS Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Logan International Airport, Boston, United States Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
BOS Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
BOS Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 23:07 PM LAX Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 20:07 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 4201 kms / 2610 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 1370 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-02 Wednesday 16:20 19:56 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 16:20 19:56 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 16:20 19:56 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-28 Saturday 16:55 19:45 (RDU) Raleigh-Durham (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 16:20 19:56 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 16:20 19:56 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 16:20 19:56 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 16:20 19:56 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 16:20 19:56 (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AA 1370 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-22 Sunday 16:25 19:11 5 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:11
2018-04-20 Friday 16:30 19:18 5 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:18
2018-04-21 Saturday 17:03 19:12 5 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (RDU) Raleigh-Durham (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:12
2018-04-18 Wednesday 16:30 19:37 6 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 19:37
2018-04-19 Thursday 16:43 None 6 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (LAX) Los Angeles Unknown