American Airlines Flight AA 1348 Status

San Jose Cabo, Mexico to Phoenix, United States

International flight AA 1348 from San Jose Cabo (SJD) Mexico to Phoenix (PHX) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 1348 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 1348
American Airlines

Scheduled 17:36 Actual 17:37 SJD Scheduled 18:37 Estimated 18:27 PHX
Landed 18:27 Terminal: Gate: Terminal: N Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: SJD Arrival Airport: PHX
Departure Airport: Los Cabos International Airport, San Jose Cabo, Mexico Arrival Airport: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, Phoenix, United States
SJD Time Zone: GMT -7:00 PHX Time Zone: GMT -7:00
SJD Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 21:08 PM PHX Current Time: Monday 2018-04-23 20:08 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 59 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1160 kms / 721 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

American Airlines AA 1348 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 17:36 18:44 (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 17:36 18:44 (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 17:36 18:44 (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Scheduled

AA 1348 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-06 Friday 17:35 None 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Unknown
2018-04-09 Monday 17:38 18:23 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Landed 18:23
2018-04-05 Thursday 00:05 03:20 4 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (BOS) Boston Landed 06:20
2018-04-05 Thursday 17:54 18:49 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Landed 18:49
2018-04-02 Monday 17:38 19:13 2 hour(s) 34 minute(s) (BOS) Boston (ORD) Chicago Landed 21:13
2018-04-04 Wednesday 01:27 05:12 4 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (PHX) Phoenix (BOS) Boston Landed 08:12
2018-04-20 Friday 17:32 18:25 1 hour(s) 53 minute(s) (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Landed 18:25
2018-04-16 Monday 17:39 None 2 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Unknown
2018-04-19 Thursday 19:18 20:13 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Landed 20:13
2018-04-12 Thursday 17:31 18:25 1 hour(s) 54 minute(s) (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Landed 18:25
2018-04-13 Friday 17:44 18:32 1 hour(s) 47 minute(s) (SJD) San Jose del Cabo (PHX) Phoenix Landed 18:32