American Airlines Flight AA 1291 Status

Atlanta, United States to Los Angeles, United States

Domestic flight AA 1291 from Atlanta (ATL) United States to Los Angeles (LAX) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 1291 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 1291
American Airlines

Scheduled 10:30 Actual 11:03 ATL Scheduled 12:54 Estimated 12:26 LAX
Estimated Arrival 12:26 Terminal: 0 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ATL Arrival Airport: LAX
Departure Airport: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, Atlanta, United States Arrival Airport: Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States
ATL Time Zone: GMT -5:00 LAX Time Zone: GMT -8:00
ATL Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 12:48 PM LAX Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-25 09:48 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 3131 kms / 1946 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 1291 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-05 Monday 10:30 12:49 (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-03 Saturday 10:30 12:54 (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-04 Sunday 10:30 12:49 (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-01 Thursday 10:30 12:54 (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-03-02 Friday 10:30 12:54 (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-27 Tuesday 10:30 12:54 (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-28 Wednesday 10:30 12:54 (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 10:30 12:54 (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Scheduled

AA 1291 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-23 Friday 10:43 12:13 4 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:13
2018-02-24 Saturday 10:41 12:47 5 hour(s) 5 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:47
2018-02-21 Wednesday 10:45 12:09 4 hour(s) 23 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:09
2018-02-22 Thursday 10:35 12:22 4 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:22
2018-02-19 Monday 10:47 12:19 4 hour(s) 32 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:19
2018-02-20 Tuesday 10:49 12:28 4 hour(s) 38 minute(s) (ATL) Atlanta (LAX) Los Angeles Landed 12:28