American Airlines Flight AA 1291 Status

Dallas, United States to Dulles, United States

Domestic flight AA 1291 from Dallas (DFW) United States to Dulles (IAD) United States operated by American Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

American Airlines (AA) 1291 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
American Airlines Flight Status

AA 1291
American Airlines

Scheduled 20:25 DFW Scheduled 00:20 IAD
Scheduled Terminal: 0 Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: American Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: DFW Arrival Airport: IAD
Departure Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States Arrival Airport: Washington Dulles International Airport, Dulles, United States
DFW Time Zone: GMT -6:00 IAD Time Zone: GMT -5:00
DFW Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 12:20 PM IAD Current Time: Monday 2018-06-25 13:20 PM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 28 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1886 kms / 1172 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

American Airlines AA 1291 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-07-03 Tuesday 20:25 00:20 (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-07-01 Sunday 20:25 00:20 (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-07-02 Monday 20:25 00:20 (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 20:25 00:20 (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-30 Saturday 20:25 00:20 (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 20:25 00:20 (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 20:25 00:20 (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Scheduled

AA 1291 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-23 Saturday 20:36 23:55 2 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Landed 23:55
2018-06-24 Sunday 21:12 00:28 2 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Landed 00:28
2018-06-21 Thursday 21:03 00:44 2 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Landed 00:44
2018-06-22 Friday 20:45 00:10 2 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Landed 00:10
2018-06-19 Tuesday 20:43 00:10 2 hour(s) 27 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Landed 00:10
2018-06-20 Wednesday 21:31 00:51 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Landed 00:51
2018-06-25 Monday 21:19 00:49 2 hour(s) 29 minute(s) (DFW) Dallas (IAD) Washington Landed 00:49